当前位置:首页 > 关于我们
关于我们

  江门市新会区佑信玻璃金属制品有限公司是一家专业制造和研发高档钢化玻璃盖及金属制品的制造型企业,成立于2009 年,车间占地面积7000平方米,有研发部,质检部,业务部等部门,超过120名员工,每年产量1000万片玻璃盖。

 

 

  我司注重人才培养和生产管理,员工严格遵守岗位纪律。经过10多年的飞速发展,我司已成为本行业的领先企业。

  我司产品齐全,能制作各种型号的玻璃盖,包括C型,G型,T型,钢盖,硅胶盖,异形盖,迷你盖等,尺寸从⌀50mm-⌀400mm,能生产白色,绿色,蓝色,茶色玻璃盖。我司专注质量,选材优良,采用4mm-6mm汽车级浮法玻璃,透光率优良,耐冲击和耐温差性能出色。产品出口到世界各地,一直以来广受客户欢迎。

 

 

  我司有经验丰富的研发团队,专注于开发新产品和提升工艺技术,能为客户生产定制产品。业务部和其他部门互相配合,确保为客户提供高质量的产品和专业的售前售后服务。

 

 

  我司坚守以质量为核心,以服务为宗旨,以创新为动力,继往开来,与时俱进。我司真诚欢迎世界各国商友,指导交流,合作共赢。

 

 


订阅电子报
Copyright © 江门市佑信玻璃金属制品有限公司 All Rights Reserved.

Location: Home > About Us
About Us

Youxin Glass And Metal Products Co., Ltd. is a manufacturing enterprise specialized in manufacturing high-grade tempered glass lids and cookware accessories. Founded in 2009, the workshop covers an area of 7000 square meters, with R & D Department, Quality Inspection Department, Business Department and other departments, more than 120 employees, with an annual output of 10 million glass lids.

 

 

Our company pays attention to personnel training and production management. Our employees strictly abide by post discipline. After more than 10 years of rapid development, our company has become a leading enterprise in the industry.

Our products are complete, including C type, G type, T type,metal lids, silicone lids, mini glass lids, special shape covers, etc., sizes from ⌀ 50mm to ⌀ 400mm, white, green, blue, brown available. Our company focuses on quality, excellent material selection, using 4mm-6mm automotive float glass, excellent light transmittance, excellent impact resistance and temperature difference resistance. Products exported to all over the world, has been widely welcomed by customers.

 

 

Our company has experienced R & D team, focusing on developing new products and improving process technology, and can produce customized products for cookware factories. We ensure to provide customers with high-quality glass lids and professional pre-sales and after-sales services.

 

 

Youxin adheres to quality as the core, service as the purpose, innovation as the driving force, carrying forward the past and opening up, and keeping pace with the times. We sincerely welcome business friends from all over the world to guide exchanges and win-win cooperation.

 

 


News letter sign up
Copyright © Youxin Glass And Metal Products Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.